Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Patrick De Baetselier+32 2 629 21 08patrick.de.baetselier@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchScience Advisor
Alain Beschin+32 2 629 19 79Alain.Beschin@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Geert Raes+32 2 629 19 68geert.raes@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Damya Laoui+32 2 629 19 78damya.laoui@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Sam Massa+32 2 629 19 78sam.massa@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Kiavash Movahedi+32 2 629 19 78Kiavash.Movahedi@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Isabelle Scheyltjens isabelle.scheyltjens@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Benoît Stijlemans+32 2 629 19 75Benoit.Stijlemans@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Pawel Bieniasz-Krzywiec pawel.bieniaszkrzywiec@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Evangelia Bolli+32 2 629 19 78evangelia.bolli@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Stefano Bonelli+32 2 629 19 61stefano.bonelli@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Emile Clappaert emile.clappaert@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Ann-Sophie De Craemer annsophie.decraemer@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Karen De Vlaminck+32 2 629 19 78karen.devlaminck@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Xenia Geeraerts xenia.geeraerts@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Jiri Keirsse+32 2 629 19 80jiri.keirsse@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Mate Kiss mate.kiss@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Aleksandar Murgaski aleksandar.murgaski@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Mohamed Musrati Mohamed.musrati@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Sweta Parik sweta.parik@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ana Rita Pombo Antunes anarita.pomboantunes@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Helena Van Damme+32 2 629 19 78helena.vandamme@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Hannah Van Hove Hannah.vanhove@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Lea Brys+32 2 629 19 80Lea.Brys@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Yvon Elkrim+32 2 629 19 80yvon.elkrim@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Ella Omasta+32 2 629 19 80 / 12 44Ella.omasta@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Natalia Smiejkowska natalia.smiejkowska@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Nadia Abou+32 2 629 19 80Nadia.Abou@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Maria Solange Martins mariasolange.martins@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Maria Slazak+32 2 629 12 44maria.slazak@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Marie-Thérèse Detobel+32 2 269 19 80 / 12 44info@vub.ac.beVIB Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Jo Van Ginderachter+32 2 629 19 79Jo.VanGinderachter@vub.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation Research