Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Johan Thevelein+32 16 32 15 07 / 15 00johan.thevelein@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyGroup Leader
Griet Van Zeebroeck+32 16 37 69 92griet.vanzeebroeck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff Scientist
Stijn De Graeve+32 16 32 63 68stijn.degraeve@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Maria Remedios Foulquié Moreno+32 16 37 36 62maria.foulquie@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Sylvester Holt+32 16 37 37 46sylvester.holt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Edgard Belo+32 16 37 76 78edgard.belo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Arne Claes arne.claes@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Quinten Deparis quinten.deparis@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Annelies Goovaerts+32 16 37 38 22annelies.goovaerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Thomas Nicolaï thomas.nicolai@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Varghese Saju saju.varghese@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Fenella Steyfkens fenella.steyfkens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Marija Stojiljkovic+32 16 37 38 32marija.stojiljkovic@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Frederik Van Leemputte+32 16 37 76 79frederik.vanleemputte@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Paul Vandecruys+32 16 37 36 99paul.vandecruys@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Gert Vanmarcke gert.vanmarcke@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Ward Vanthienen+32 16 37 27 71ward.vanthienen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Zhiqiang Zhang zhiqiang.zhang@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Thomas Talpe+32 16 37 36 78thomas.talpe@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Renata Wicik+32 16 37 36 38renata.wicik@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician