Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Johan Thevelein+32 16 32 15 07 / 15 00johan.thevelein*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyGroup Leader
Griet Van Zeebroeck+32 16 37 69 92griet.vanzeebroeck*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff Scientist
Stijn De Graeve+32 16 32 63 68stijn.degraeve*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Mekonnen Demeke+32 16 19 40 29mekonnen.demeke*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Maria Remedios Foulquié Moreno+32 16 37 36 62maria.foulquie*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Annelies Goovaerts+32 16 37 38 22annelies.goovaerts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Georg Hubmann georg.hubmann*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Arne Claes+32 16 37 46 52arne.claes*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Quinten Deparis+32 16 37 46 53quinten.deparis*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Guangxin Huo+32 16 37 77 17guangxin.huo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Chetan Pradeep Kulkarni+32 16 32 15 00chetanpradeep.kulkarni*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Thomas Nicolaï thomas.nicolai*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Arne Peetermans arne.peetermans*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Fenella Steyfkens fenella.steyfkens*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Marija Stojiljkovic+32 16 37 38 32marija.stojiljkovic*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Paul Vandecruys+32 16 37 46 47paul.vandecruys*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Gert Vanmarcke gert.vanmarcke*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Ward Vanthienen+32 16 37 27 71ward.vanthienen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Zhiqiang Zhang zhiqiang.zhang*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Dannele Echemendia Blanco dannele.echemendiablanco*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Thomas Talpe+32 16 37 36 78thomas.talpe*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Renata Wicik+32 16 37 36 38renata.wicik*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician