Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Joris Messens+32 2 629 19 92Joris.Messens@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyGroup Leader
Jingjing Huang+32 9 331 39 20Jingjing.Huang@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Leonardo Rosado+32 2 629 19 92leonardo.rosado@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
David Young+32 2 629 19 92david.young@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Nandita Bodra+32 2 629 19 92nandita.bodra@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Barbara De Smet+32 9 331 39 26barbara.desmet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Aleksandra Lewandowska+32 9 331 39 26aleksandra.lewandowska@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ting Luo+32 2 629 19 98ting.luo@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Brandán Pedre Pérez+32 2 629 19 97brandan.perez@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Maria-Armineh Tossounian+32 2 629 19 98maria.tossounian@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Bo Wei+32 2 629 19 98bo.wei@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Khadija Wahni+32 2 629 19 92Khadija.Wahni@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee