Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Joris Messens+32 2 629 19 92Joris.Messens@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyGroup Leader
Jesalyn Bolduc+32 2 629 18 88jesalyn.bolduc@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Daria Ezerina daria.ezerina@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jingjing Huang+32 9 331 39 20Jingjing.Huang@ugent.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Santiago Martinez-Gache+32 2 629 19 98santiago.martinezgache@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Anna Caccamo anna.caccamo@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Barbara De Smet+32 9 331 39 26barbara.desmet@ugent.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Ting Luo+32 2 629 19 98ting.luo@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Ho Thuy Dung Nguyen+32 2 629 19 98hothuydung.nguyen@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Maria-Armineh Tossounian+32 2 629 19 98maria.tossounian@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Trung Nghia Vo+32 2 629 19 38trungnghia.vo@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Bo Wei+32 9 33 13 926bo.wei@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Khadija Wahni+32 2 629 19 92Khadija.Wahni@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee