Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Joris de Wit+32 16 37 32 54joris.dewit@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Heather Rice heather.rice@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Keimpe Wierda keimpe.wierda@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Sara Calafate+32 16 37 70 50sara.calafate@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Dan Dascenco+32 16 37 32 30dan.dascenco@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Melina Figueiredo melina.figueiredo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Julie Nys julie.nys@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Luis Ribeiro luis.ribeiro@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Nuno Apostolo+32 16 37 68 61nuno.apostolo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Giuseppe Condomitti+32 16 37 70 42giuseppe.condomitti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Gabriele Marcassa gabriele.marcassa@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Miguel Matias miguel.matias@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Anna Schröder anna.schroeder@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Ben Verpoort ben.verpoort@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kristel Vennekens+32 16 37 31 54kristel.vennekens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Wim Meulemans wim.meulemans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Jeroen Vanderlinden jeroen.vanderlinden@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Joris Vandenbempt+32 16 32 96 68joris.vandenbempt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support