Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Heather Rice heather.rice*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Keimpe Wierda keimpe.wierda*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Sara Calafate+32 16 37 70 50sara.calafate*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Dan Dascenco+32 16 37 32 30dan.dascenco*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Melina Figueiredo melina.figueiredo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Luis Ribeiro luis.ribeiro*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Nuno Apostolo+32 16 37 68 61nuno.apostolo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Gabriele Marcassa gabriele.marcassa*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Ben Verpoort ben.verpoort*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kristel Vennekens+32 16 37 31 54kristel.vennekens*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Wim Meulemans wim.meulemans*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchAdm/log/fin support
Jeroen Vanderlinden jeroen.vanderlinden*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Joris Vandenbempt+32 16 32 96 68joris.vandenbempt*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab support
Joris de Wit+32 16 37 32 54joris.dewit*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Research