Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Jeroen Raes+32 16 37 43 17jeroen.raes*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyGroup Leader
Gwen Falony+32 16 37 75 83gwen.falony*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff Scientist
Geert Huys3216322814geert.huys*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff Scientist
Sara Manuel Araujo Vieira Da Silva+32 16 37 98 38sara.araujo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Kelly Hamonts kelly.hamonts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Marie Joossens+32 16 37 22 22marie.joossens*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Leo Lahti leo.lahti*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Veronica Llorens-Rico veronica.llorensrico*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
jiyeon Si jiyeon.si*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Doris Vandeputte+32 16 37 22 22doris.vandeputte*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Claire Belkhou claire.belkhou*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Lindsay Devolder+32 16 37 22 22lindsay.devolder*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Kevin D'hoe+32 16 37 22 22kevin.dhoe*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Gunter Kathagen gunter.kathagen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Mireia Vallès Colomer+32 16 37 34 83mireia.vallescolomer*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Lucas Wauters lucas.wauters*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Raul Yhossef Tito-Tadeo+32 16 37 22 22raulyhossef.titotadeo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff employee
Lindsey De Commer+32 16 37 74 64lindsey.decommer*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Melanie Eggers melanie.eggers*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Leen Rymenans+32 16 37 22 22leen.rymenans*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Chloë Verspecht3216374793chloe.verspecht*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Sietse Huysmans+32 16 37 43 17sietse.huysmans*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Microbiologylab support