Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Gwen Falony+32 16 37 75 83gwen.falony@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff Scientist
Geert Huys3216322814geert.huys@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff Scientist
Sara Manuel Araujo Vieira Da Silva+32 16 37 98 38sara.vieirasilva@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Youssef El Darzi+32 16 37 22 22youssef.eldarzi@vub.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Kelly Hamonts kelly.hamonts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Marie Joossens+32 16 37 22 22marie.joossens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Leo Lahti leo.lahti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Gipsi Lima Mendez+32 16 37 22 22gipsi.limamendez@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
jiyeon Si jiyeon.si@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Doris Vandeputte+32 16 37 22 22doris.vandeputte@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jun Wang+32 16 32 41 62jun.wang@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Claire Belkhou claire.belkhou@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Lindsay Devolder+32 16 37 22 22lindsay.devolder@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Kevin D'hoe+32 16 37 22 22kevin.dhoe@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Gunter Kathagen gunter.kathagen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Mireia Vallès Colomer+32 16 37 34 83mireia.vallescolomer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Raul Yhossef Tito-Tadeo+32 16 37 22 22raulyhossef.titotadeo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff employee
Lindsey De Commer+32 16 37 74 64lindsey.decommer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Leen Rymenans+32 16 37 22 22leen.rymenans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Chloë Verspecht3216374793chloe.verspecht@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Sietse Huysmans+32 16 37 43 17sietse.huysmans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Microbiologylab support
Elise Nijs lindsey.decommer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Microbiologystudent
Egon Vankersschaever christel.vanslembrouck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Microbiologystudent
Jeroen Raes+32 16 37 43 17jeroen.raes@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Microbiology