Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Jan Tavernier+32 9 264 93 02jan.tavernier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyGroup Leader
Anje Cauwels+32 9 331 92 87anje.cauwels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologySenior Staff Scientist
Karolien De Bosscher+32 9 264 93 63karolien.debosscher@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Sarah Gerlo+32 9 264 93 47sarah.gerlo@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Frank Peelman+32 9 264 93 47frank.peelman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Joris Wauman+32 9 264 93 24joris.wauman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Geneviève Garcin genevieve.garcin@univ-montp2.frVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Leander Huyghe+32 9 264 92 87leander.huyghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Irma Lemmens+32 9 264 93 00irma.lemmens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Sandra Van Lint sandra.vanlint@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Alexander Van Parys alexander.vanparys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Dorien Clarisse+32 9 264 93 13dorien.clarisse@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Dries De Clercq dries.declercq@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Sofie Desmet+32 9 264 93 22sofie.desmet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Astrid Luypaert+32 9 264 93 10astrid.luypaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Stefanie Maes stefanie.maes@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Delphine Masschaele+32 9 264 93 23delphine.masschaele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Raffaele Mori+32 9 264 93 22raffaele.mori@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Viacheslav Mylka+32 9 264 93 10viacheslav.mylka@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Bram Van Den Eeckhout bram.vandeneeckhout@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Laura Van Moortel laura.vanmoortel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Laurens Vyncke+32 9 264 93 24laurens.vyncke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Veronic De Puysseleyr+32 9 264 93 30veronic.depuysseleyr@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Dieter Defever+32 9 264 93 13dieter.defever@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Karima Bakkali+32 9 264 93 32karima.bakkali@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Elianne Burg elianne.burg@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Dominiek Catteeuw+32 9 264 93 13dominiek.catteeuw@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Steffi De Rouck+32 9 264 93 13steffi.derouck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Anne-Sophie De Smet+32 9 264 93 13annesophie.desmet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Elke Rogge+32 9 264 93 10elke.rogge@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Elien Ruyssinck+32 9 264 93 13elien.ruyssinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Jonathan Thommis+32 9 264 93 01jonathan.thommis@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Nele Vanderroost+32 9 264 93 13nele.vanderroost@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Annick Verhee+32 9 264 93 13annick.verhee@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician