Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Els Pardon+32 2 629 19 95Els.Pardon@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff Scientist
Wim Versées+32 2 629 18 48wim.versees@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff Scientist
Alexandre Wohlkönig+32 2 629 18 46alexandre.wohlkonig@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff Scientist
Baptiste Fischer+32 2 629 19 97baptiste.fischer@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Valentina Kalichuk+32 2 629 19 49valentina.kalichuk@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ritika Sethi+32 2 629 18 48ritika.sethi@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ranjan Kumar Singh+32 2 629 18 49ranjankumar.singh@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Martyna Szpakowska+32 2/629 18 48martyna.szpakowska@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Thomas Zögg thomas.zogg@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Margaux Leemans+32 2 629 18 48margaux.leemans@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Laila Maes+32 2 629 18 48laila.maes@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Jone Paesmans+32 2 629 18 48jone.paesmans@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Tomasz Uchanski tomasz.uchanski@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Elke Brosens+32 2 629 18 48 / 18 51Elke.Brosens@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee
Nele Buys+32 2 629 19 49Nele.Buys@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee
Maia De Kerpel+32 2 629 18 56Maia.DeKerpel@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee
Ioanna Ramou+32 9 331 36 65ioanna.ramou@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee
Eva Beke+32 2 629 19 49eva.beke@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician
Alison Lundqvist+32 2 629 19 49alison.lundqvist@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician
Katleen Willibal+32 2 629 19 49Katleen.willibal@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician
Jan Steyaert+32 2 629 19 31jan.steyaert@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural Biology