Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Jan Michiels+32 16 32 16 31jan.michiels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyGroup Leader
Maarten Fauvart maarten.fauvart@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Toon Swings+32 16 32 16 31toon.swings@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Bram Van den Bergh+32 16 32 16 31bram.vandenbergh@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Natalie Verstraeten+32 16 32 16 31natalie.verstraeten@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Liselot Dewachter+32 16 32 16 31liselot.dewachter@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Vincent Greffe+32 16 32 16 31vincent.greffe@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Pauline Herpels+32 16 32 16 31pauline.herpels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Thomas Schalck+32 16 32 16 31thomas.schalck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Laetitia Van Wonterghem laetitia.vanwonterghem@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Laure Verstraete laure.verstraete@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Dorien Wilmaerts+32 16 32 16 31dorien.wilmaerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Etthel Windels+32 16 32 16 31etthel.windels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Taiyeb Zahir+32 16 32 16 31taiyeb.zahir@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Anita Vermassen+32 16 32 16 31anita.vermassen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff employee