Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Jan Cools+32 16 33 00 82jan.cools@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
LLucia Alberti Servera llucia.albertiservera@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Charles De Bock+32 16 37 70 56charles.debock@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Sofie Demeyer sofie.demeyer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Cristina Prieto Fernández cristina.prieto@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Michaël Broux michael.broux@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Jolien De Bie jolien.debie@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Koen Debackere koen.debackere@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Inge Govaerts inge.govaerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Inge Lodewijckx inge.lodewijckx@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Rocco Stirparo+32 16 37 70 25rocco.stirparo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Nena Testelmans+32 16 37 60 19nena.testelmans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Naomi Thielemans naomi.thielemans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Marlies Vanden Bempt+32 16 37 91 15marlies.vandenbempt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Delphine Verbeke delphine.verbeke@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ellen Geerdens+32 16 37 69 94ellen.geerdens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Olga Gielen+32 16 37 69 45olga.gielen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Nicole Mentens+32 16 37 69 20nicole.mentens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Kris Jacobs+32 16 37 69 37kris.jacobs@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Bram Sweron+32 16 37 69 32bram.sweron@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Roseline Vandecasteele roseline.vandecasteele@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Roel Vandepoel+32 16 33 00 14roel.vandepoel@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician