Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Michael Dewaele+32 16 33 07 05michael.dewaele@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Panagiotis Karras panagiotis.karras@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Oskar Marin Bejar oskar.marin@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Florian Rambow florian.rambow@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Carmen Adriaens carmen.adriaens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Jasmine Barra jasmine.barra@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ewout Landeloos ewout.landeloos@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Dennis Pedri+32 16 33 06 85dennis.pedri@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Nina Van Raemdonck nina.vanraemdonck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Roberto Vendramin roberto.vendramin@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Greet Bervoets+32 16 37 70 08greet.bervoets@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Veerle Lauwers veerle.lauwers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Odessa Van Goethem+32 16 33 07 37odessa.vangoethem@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Veronique Benne veronique.benne@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologylab support
Jean-Christophe Marine+32 16 33 03 68jeanchristophe.marine@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biology