Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Holger Gerhardt+32 16 37 32 20holger.gerhardt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Ilse Geudens+32 16 37 32 19ilse.geudens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Fabio Stanchi+32 16 37 31 98fabio.stanchi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Petya Georgieva petya.georgieva@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ken Matsumoto ken.matsumoto@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Lise Finotto lise.finotto@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Xiaocheng Zhao xiaocheng.zhao@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Marly Balcer+32 16 37 32 19marly.balcer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Sandy Smets+32 16 37 32 40sandy.smets@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support