Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Henri De Greve+32 2 629 18 44 / 19 26/29Henri.DeGreve*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff Scientist
Nani Van Gerven+32 2 629 19 26nani.vangerven*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff Scientist
Jolyon Kenneth Claridge jolyonkenneth.claridge*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Antonella Fioravanti+32 2 629 19 25antonella.fioravanti*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Dirk Reiter dirk.reiter*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Mike Sleutel+32 2 629 19 25mike.sleutel*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Imke Van den Broeck+32 2 629 19 25imke.vandenbroeck*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Inge Van Molle+32 2 629 19 92Inge.VanMolle*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ayla Debraekeleer ayla.debraekeleer*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Aline D'Hondt aline.dhondt*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Arne Janssens+32 2 629 19 26arne.janssens*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Magdalena Lukaszczyk magdalena.lukaszczyk*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Brajabandhu Pradhan brajabandhu.pradhan*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Sander Van der Verren sander.vanderverren*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Edo Martens edo.martens*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee
Wim Jonckheere+32 2 629 19 26Wim.Jonckheere*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician
Edwin Pasveer edwin.pasveer*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician
Han Remaut+32 2 629 19 23han.remaut*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural Biology