Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Geert van Loo+32 9 331 37 61geert.vanloo@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Leen Catrysse+32 9 331 37 62leen.catrysse@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Esther Hoste+32 9 331 3763esther.hoste@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Silvia Ribo Gené silvia.ribogene@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Karolina Lucja Slowicka+32 9 331 37 63karolina.slowicka@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ulrika Cecilia Frising ulrika.frising@Ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Arne Martens+32 9 331 37 62arne.martens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Sahana Srinivasan+32 9 331 37 63sahana.srinivasan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Lisette Van Hove+32 9 331 37 64lisette.vanhove@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Sofie Voet+32 9 331 36 52sofie.voet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Mozes Sze+32 9 331 37 63mozes.sze@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Hanna Vikkula+32 9 331 37 63hanna.vikkula@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician