Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Georg Halder+32 16 37 32 51/33 05 23georg.halder@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Alaide Dominguez-Calderon alaide.dominguezcalderon@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Iván Moya+32 16 37 32 48ivan.moya@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jun Xie+32 16 37 70 51jun.xie@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Stéphanie Castaldo stephanie.castaldo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Hanne Hillen hanne.hillen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ruchan Karaman ruchan.karaman@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Weronika Kowalczyk weronika.kowalczyk@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Soheil Soheily soheil.soheily@student.kuleuven.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Elisabeth Verboven elisabeth.verboven@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Weida Zhao weida.zhao@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Leticia Sansores+32 16 37 70 28leticia.sansores@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Raquel Santiago raquel.santiago@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Leen Van Huffel+32 16 37 69 47leen.vanhuffel@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician