Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Georg Halder+32 16 37 32 51/33 05 23georg.halder*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Alaide Dominguez-Calderon alaide.dominguezcalderon*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jun Xie+32 16 37 70 51jun.xie*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Stéphanie Castaldo stephanie.castaldo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Hanne Hillen hanne.hillen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ruchan Karaman ruchan.karaman*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Weronika Kowalczyk weronika.kowalczyk*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Soheil Soheily soheil.soheily*Replace*With*At*Sign*student.kuleuven.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Elisabeth Verboven elisabeth.verboven*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Weida Zhao weida.zhao*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Leticia Sansores+32 16 37 70 28leticia.sansores*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Raquel Santiago+32 16 37 44 87raquel.santiago*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Leen Van Huffel+32 16 37 69 47leen.vanhuffel*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician