Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Astrid Gadeyne+32 9 331 38 74astrid.gadeyne@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jelle Van Leene+32 9 331 38 75jelle.vanleene@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Deepanksha Arora+32 9 331 39 33deepanksha.arora@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Michiel Bontinck+32 9 331 38 76michiel.bontinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lana Hellebaut+32 9 331 38 73lana.hellebaut@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Luis Miguel Luengo Cerron+32 9 331 38 76luismiguel.luengocerron@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyVisiting Scientist
Caroline Matthijs+32 9 331 38 76caroline.matthijs@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Klaas Yperman+32 9 331 39 33klaas.yperman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Nancy De Winne+32 9 331 38 74nancy.dewinne@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Dominique Eeckhout+32 9 331 38 73dominique.eeckhout@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Geert Persiau+32 9 331 38 75geert.persiau@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Eveline Van De Slijke+32 9 331 38 74eveline.vandeslijke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Geert De Jaeger+32 9 331 38 70geert.dejaeger@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biology