Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Gabriele Bergers+32 16 32 18 70gabriele.bergers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Sophie Guelfi sophie.guelfi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Mélanie Guyot melanie.guyot@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Yichao Hua yichao.hua@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Carla Pallarés Moratalla carla.pallares@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Gerlanda Vella gerlanda.vella@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Linqian Weng linqian.weng@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Kevin Feyen+32 16 37 31 92kevin.feyen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Sarah Vlayen sarah.vlayen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyAdm/log/fin support
Nena Dupont nena.dupont@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab support