Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Frank Van Breusegem+32 9 331 39 20frank.vanbreusegem@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Kai Xun Chan+32 9 331 39 24kaixun.chan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Inge De Clercq+32 9 331 39 24inge.declercq@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Amna M'Hamdi+32 9 331 39 25amna.mhamdi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Su Yin Phua suyin.phua@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Simon Stael+32 9 331 39 22simon.stael@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Zhicheng Zhang+32 9 331 39 24zhicheng.zhang@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Barbara De Smet+32 9 331 39 26barbara.desmet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Xingliang Duan xingliang.duan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Alvaro Daniel Fernandez+32 9 331 39 22alvaro.fernandez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Huaming He+32 9 331 39 24huaming.he@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Aleksandra Lewandowska+32 9 331 39 26aleksandra.lewandowska@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Xiaopeng Luo+32 9 331 39 24xiaopeng.luo@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Tom van der Meer+32 9 331 39 26tom.vandermeer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Valerie Van Ruyskensvelde+32 9 331 39 25valerie.vanruyskensvelde@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Bo Wei+32 2 629 19 98bo.wei@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Patrick Willems+32 9 331 39 22 / 264 92 79patrick.willems@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Xi Yang+32 9 331 39 22xi.yang@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Robin Pottie robin.pottie@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician