Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Jenny Russinova+32 9 331 39 31jenny.russinova@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Derui Liu+32 9 331 39 36derui.liu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Daniel Savatin+32 9 331 39 36daniel.savatin@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Isha Sharma+32 9 331 39 35isha.sharma@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Manish Tiwari+32 9 331 39 36manish.tiwari@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Nemanja Vukasinovic+32 9 331 39 35nemanja.vukasinovic@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Lucas Alves Neubus Claus lucas.alvesneubusclaus@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Anaxi Houbaert+32 9 331 39 36anaxi.houbaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Qing Lu+32 9 331 39 36qing.lu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Cheng Zhang+32 9 331 39 36cheng.zhang@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Xiuyang Zhao+32 9 331 39 36xiuyang.zhao@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Isabelle Vanhoutte+32 9 331 39 35isabelle.vanhoutte@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee