Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Dietmar Schmucker+32 16 37 32 22dietmar.schmucker@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Gabriela Edwards gabriela.edwardsfaret@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Sonja Sachse+32 16 37 32 23sonja.sachse@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Tine Verreet tine.verreet@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Zengjin Huang+32 16 37 32 24zengjin.huang@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Azadeh Izadifar+32 16 37 32 24azadeh.izadifar@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jiekun Yan+32 16 33 01 32jiekun.yan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Isabelle Lahousse+32 16 33 05 23isabelle.lahousse@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Anke Misbaer anke.misbaer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Sofie Vandenbogaerde sofie.vandenbogaerde@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician