Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Bram Boeckx+32 16 37 32 08bram.boeckx@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Junbin Qian junbin.qian@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jieyi Xiong jieyi.xiong@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hui Zhao+32 16 37 32 10hui.zhao@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Julie De Smedt julie.desmedt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Eva Galle+32 16 37 42 78eva.galle@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Francesca Lodi francesca.lodi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Siel Olbrecht siel.olbrecht@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Laurien Van Dyck+32 16 37 42 77laurien.vandyck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Els Van Nieuwenhuysen+32 16 34 25 31els.vannieuwenhuysen@uzleuven.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Elodie Modave elodie.modave@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Thomas Van Brussel+32 16 32 24 17thomas.vanbrussel@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Tom Venken tom.venken@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Raquel Santiago+32 16 37 44 87raquel.santiago@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Rogier Schepers rogier.schepers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Evy Vanderheyden evy.vanderheyden@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Diether Lambrechts+32 16 37 32 09diether.lambrechts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biology