Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Bram Boeckx+32 16 37 32 08bram.boeckx*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Junbin Qian junbin.qian*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jieyi Xiong jieyi.xiong*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hui Zhao+32 16 37 32 10hui.zhao*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ayse Bassez+32 16 32 27 57ayse.bassez*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Julie De Smedt julie.desmedt*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Eva Galle+32 16 37 42 78eva.galle*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Francesca Lodi francesca.lodi*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Siel Olbrecht siel.olbrecht*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Laurien Van Dyck+32 16 37 42 77laurien.vandyck*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Annelies Verbiest+32 16 34 69 00annelies.verbist*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Elodie Modave elodie.modave*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Thomas Van Brussel+32 16 32 24 17thomas.vanbrussel*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Tom Venken tom.venken*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Raquel Santiago+32 16 37 44 87raquel.santiago*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Rogier Schepers rogier.schepers*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Evy Vanderheyden evy.vanderheyden*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Diether Lambrechts+32 16 37 32 09diether.lambrechts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biology