Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Hilde Nelissen+32 9 331 35 27hilde.nelissen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologySenior Staff Scientist
Stephen Depuydt+32 9 331 38 00stephen.depuydt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Stijn Dhondt+32 9 331 39 55stijn.dhondt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Emilie Froussart emilie.froussart@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Tom Van Hautegem+32 9 331 35 29tom.vanhautegem@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hannes Vanhaeren+32 9 331 39 53hannes.vanhaeren@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Joana Rita Antonio Rodrigues+32 9 331 35 30Joana.Rodrigues@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Alexandra Baekelandt+32 9 331 39 56alexandra.baekelandt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Michiel Bontinck+32 9 331 38 76michiel.bontinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Deborah Botterman+32 9 331 35 31deborah.botterman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ying Chen+32 9 331 39 54ying.chen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Jonas De Saeger+32 9 331 35 31jonas.desaeger@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Pan Gong+32 9 331 35 30pan.gong@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Denia Herwegh denia.herwegh@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Reinout Laureyns+32 9 331 35 28reinout.laureyns@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ji Li+32 9 331 35 30ji.li@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ting Li+32 9 331 39 53ting.li@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Stien Mertens stien.mertens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Michael Mintgen+32 9 331 39 54michael.mintgen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lisa Van den Broeck+32 9 331 39 55lisa.vandenbroeck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Stan Van Praet+32 9 331 35 31stan.vanpraet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lennart Verbraeken+32 9 331 35 52lennart.verbraeken@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Jasmien Vercruysse+32 9 331 39 56jasmien.vercruysse@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Selwyn Villers+32 9 331 35 52selwyn.villers@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lena Vlaminck+32 9 331 35 31lena.vlaminck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Rafael Abbeloos+32 9 331 36 95rafael.abbeloos@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Marieke Louwers marieke.louwers@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologystaff employee
Merlijn Morisse merlijn.morisse@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Pieter Torrez pieter.torrez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Mattias Vermeersch+32 9 331 39 56mattias.vermeersch@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Bernard Cannoot+32 9 331 35 52bernard.cannoot@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Jolien De Block+32 9 331 35 30jolien.deblock@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Liesbeth De Milde+32 9 331 39 56liesbeth.demilde@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Kirin Demuynck+32 9 331 35 27kirin.demuynck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Julie Merchie julie.merchie@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Annelore Natran annelore.natran@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Dirk Inzé+32 9 331 38 00 / 06dirk.inze@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biology