Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Dirk Elewaut+32 9 332 22 40dirk.elewaut@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Philippe Carron+32 9 332 25 20philippe.carron@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Kristel De Boeck+32 9 332 50 74kristel.deboeck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Filip Van den Bosch+32 9 332 28 63filip.vandenbosch@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Koen Venken+32 9 332 48 77koen.venken@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Manouk de Hooge manouk.dehooge@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Emilie Dumas+32 9 332 68 40emilie.dumas@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Djoere Gaublomme+32 9 332 68 40djoere.gaublomme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Srinath Govindarajan+32 9 332 68 41srinath.govindarajan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Robert Eric Gracey eric.gracey@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ioanna Petta ionna.petta@uhasselt.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Lars Vereecke+32 9 331 37 63lars.vereecke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Arne Burssens+32 9 332 66 96arne.burssens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Isabelle Cambré+32 9 332 68 40isabelle.cambre@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Ann-Sophie De Craemer annsophie.decraemer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Anton De Spiegeleer anton.despiegeleer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Karlijn Debusschere+32 9 332 94 03karlijn.debusschere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Elisabeth Gilis+32 9 332 68 49elisabeth.gilis@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Céline Mortier+32 9 332 68 41celine.mortier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Renée Van der Cruyssen+32 9 332 68 49renee.vandercruyssen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Gaëlle Varkas+32 9 332 04 15gaelle.varkas@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Konstantina Zafeiropoulou konstantina.zafeiropoulou@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Peggy Jacques+32 9 332 68 40peggy.jacques@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchstaff employee
Eveline Verheugen+32 9 332 68 41eveline.verheugen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Julie Coudenys+32 9 332 67 27julie.coudenys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Kim De Wispelaere+32 9 332 61 99kim.dewispelaere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Tine Decruy+32 9 332 67 27tine.decruy@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Nadia Schryvers+32 9 332 67 27nadia.schryvers@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Sarah Trypsteen+32 9 331 37 79sarah.trypsteen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support