Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Daniël Van Damme+32 9 331 39 13daniel.vandamme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Roman Pleskot roman.pleskot@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Urvashi Sharma urvashi.sharma@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Deepanksha Arora+32 9 331 39 33deepanksha.arora@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Phuong Nguyen Nhu+32 2 629 19 36phuong.nguyennhu@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Jie Wang+32 9 331 39 34jie.wang@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Joanna Winkler+32 9 331 39 33joanna.winkler@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Klaas Yperman+32 9 331 39 33klaas.yperman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Evelien Mylle+32 9 331 39 34evelien.mylle@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Michaël Vandorpe+32 9 331 39 33michael.vandorpe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee