Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Claude Libert+32 9 331 37 00Claude.Libert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Roosmarijn Vandenbroucke+32 9 331 37 03roosmarijn.vandenbroucke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Sophie Steeland+32 9 331 37 03sophie.steeland@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Caroline Van Cauwenberghe+32 9 331 37 03caroline.vancauwenberghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Eva Bauwens+32 9 331 37 66eva.bauwens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Marjana Brkic+32 9 331 37 03marjana.brkic@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Arnout Bruggeman+32 9 33 13 703arnout.bruggeman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Karen Dendoncker+32 9 331 37 05karen.dendoncker@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Nina Gorlé+32 9 331 36 18nina.gorle@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Marie Pauwels+32 29 331 37 66marie.pauwels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Nele Plehiers+32 9 331 37 01nele.plehiers@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Jolien Souffriau+32 9 331 37 05jolien.souffriau@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Steven Timmermans+32 9 331 37 05steven.timmermans@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Kelly Van Looveren+32 9 331 37 05kelly.vanlooveren@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Lise Van Wyngene+32 9 331 37 03lise.vanwyngene@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Charysse Vandendriessche+32 9 331 37 03charysse.vandendriessche@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Tineke Vanderhaeghen+32 9 331 37 05tineke.vanderhaeghen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Jolien Vandewalle+32 9 331 37 03jolien.vandewalle@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Sylviane Dewaele+32 9 331 37 02Sylviane.Dewaele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Melanie Eggermont+32 9 331 37 02melanie.eggermont@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Griet Van Imschoot+32 9 331 3766Griet.VanImschoot@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Elien Van Wonterghem+32 9 331 36 18elien.vanwonterghem@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Joke Vanden Berghe+32 9 331 37 04Joke.VandenBerghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician