Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Jos Wendrich+32 9 331 38 41jos.wendrich@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Baojun Yang baojun.yang@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Helena Arents helena.arents@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Eliana Mor+32 9 331 38 31eliana.mor@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Wouter Smet+32 9 331 38 31wouter.smet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Brecht Wybouw+32 9 331 38 63brecht.wybouw@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Jonah Nolf+32 9 331 39 43jonah.nolf@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Bert De Rybel+32 9 331 3943bert.derybel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biology