Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Hamida Hammad+32 9 331 37 40hamida.hammad@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Andrew Brown+32 9 331 37 54andrew.brown@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Julie Deckers+32 9 331 37 54julie.deckers@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Emma Persson+32 9 331 37 44emma.persson@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Leen Seys leen.seys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Dorine Sichien+32 9 331 37 43dorine.sichien@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Katrien Van Der Borght+32 9 331 37 43katrien.vanderborght@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Helena Catharine Aegerter Helena.Aegerter@Ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Cédric Bosteels+32 9 331 37 54cedric.bosteels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Nincy Debeuf+32 9 331 37 54nincy.debeuf@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Eline Haspeslagh+32 3 331 37 54Eline.Haspeslagh@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Ines Heyndrickx+32 9 331 37 53ines.heyndrickx@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Nele Loret+32 9 331 36 54nele.loret@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Matthias Vanderkerken matthias.vanderkerken@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Wendy Toussaint+32 9 331 37 53wendy.toussaint@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Caroline De Wolf caroline.dewolf@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Kim Deswarte+32 9 331 37 44/ 35 78kim.deswarte@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Justine Van Moorleghem+32 9 331 37 44justine.vanmoorleghem@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Manon Vanheerswynghels+32 9 331 37 44manon.vanheerswynghels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Karl Vergote+32 9 331 37 53karl.vergote@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Bart Lambrecht+32 9 331 36 07/01bart.lambrecht@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research