Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Amaia Arranz+32 16 37 31 06amaia.arranz@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Rajeshwar Narlawar rajeshwar.narlawar@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchSenior Staff Scientist
Heather Rice heather.rice@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Carlo Sala Frigerio+32 16 37 70 15carlo.salafrigerio@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Evgenia Salta+32 16 37 69 74evgenia.salta@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Lutgarde Serneels+32 16 37 31 03lutgarde.serneels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Marco Spinazzi+32 16 37 70 43marco.spinazzi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Sriram Balusu sriram.balusu@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Wei-Ting Chen weiting.chen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Roger Habets roger.habets@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Renzo Mancuso renzo.mancuso@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Kailash Pawar kailash.pawar@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Disha Shah disha.shah@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Susanne Rianneke Sierksma+32 16 37 70 36annerieke.sierksma@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Christel Claes christel.claes@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Ashley Lu ashley.lu@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Pranav Preman pranav.preman@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Isabel Salas Hernandez isabel.salas@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Nicola Thrupp nicky.thrupp@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Johanna Van Den Daele johanna.vandendaele@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Iryna Voytyuk iryna.voytyuk@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Hannah Walgrave hannah.walgrave@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Yessica Wouters yessica.wouters@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Katrien Horré+32 16 37 69 15katrien.horre@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
An Snellinx+32 16 37 69 06an.snellinx@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Eliane Cherretté+32 16 37 31 02eliane.cherrette@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Katleen Craessaerts+32 16 37 69 16katleen.craessaerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Véronique Hendrickx+32 16 37 31 04veronique.hendrickx@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Tom Jaspers+32 16 37 32 36tom.jaspers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Sulieman Minhas+32 16 37 31 04sulieman.minhas@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Dries T'Syen dries.tsyen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Elke Vanden Eynden elke.vandeneynden@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Leen Wolfs leen.wolfs@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Martine Noblet+32 16 37 69 09martine.noblet@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support
Jonas Verwaeren+32 16 37 69 96jonas.verwaeren@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support
Bart De Strooper+32 16 37 32 46bart.destrooper@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Research