Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Anna Sablina+32 16 37 69 27anna.sablina@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Maria Francesca Baietti+32 16 37 98 37mariafrancesca.baietti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Raj Sewduth+32 16 37 79 08rajnayan.sewduth@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Mikhail Steklov mikhail.steklov@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Linde De Troyer linde.detroyer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Mary Glorieux mary.glorieux@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Paul Najm paul.najm@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Aidana Sheryazdanova aidana.sheryazdanova@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyVisiting Scientist
Peihua Zhao peihua.zhao@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Magdalena De Troyer+32 16 37 70 48magdalena.detroyer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Veerle Lauwers veerle.lauwers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Benoît Lechat benoit.lechat@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician