Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Alan Urban alan.urban@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBGroup Leader
Gabriel Montaldo gabriel.montaldo@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBStaff Scientist
Clément Brunner clement.brunner@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPost-doctoral Scientist
Théo Lambert theo.lambert@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPh.D. Student
Dara Niknejad dara.niknejad@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPh.D. Student
Arnau Sans Dublanc arnau.sansdublanc@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPh.D. Student
Micheline Grillet micheline.grillet@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBStaff employee
Ana Isabel Oliveira Ferreira ana.ferreira@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBStaff employee
Dries Kil dries.kil@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBLab Technician