Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Alain Goossens+32 9 331 38 51alain.goossens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Keylla Bicalho+32 9 331 38 56keylla.bicalho@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Maite Colinas Martinez+32 9 331 38 54maite.colinasmartinez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Patricia Fernandez Calvo+32 9 331 38 54Patricia.Fernandez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Karel Miettinen+32 9 331 38 56karel.miettinen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jacob Pollier+32 9 331 38 56jacob.pollier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Yuechen Bai+32 9 331 38 50yuechen.bai@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Evi Ceulemans evi.ceulemans@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Charlotte De Bruyn+32 9 331 38 50charlotte.debruyn@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Marie-Laure Erffelinck+32 9 331 38 56marie-laure.erffelinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Seowoo Kim seowoo.kim@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Bianca Ribeiro+32 9 331 38 54bianca.ribeiro@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Gwen Swinnen+32 9 331 38 45gwen.swinnen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Clara Williams+32 9 331 38 54clara.williams@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Rebecca De Clercq+32 9 331 38 50rebecca.declercq@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Robin Vanden Bossche+32 9 331 38 50robin.vandenbossche@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee