Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Alain Goossens+32 9 331 38 51alain.goossens*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Petra Van Damme petra.VanDamme*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Keylla Bicalho+32 9 331 38 56keylla.bicalho*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Maite Colinas Martinez+32 9 331 38 54maite.colinasmartinez*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Patricia Fernandez Calvo+32 9 331 38 54Patricia.Fernandez*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Elia Lacchini elia.lacchini*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Francisco Javier Molina Hidalgo francisco.molinahidalgo*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jacob Pollier+32 9 331 38 56jacob.pollier*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Avanish Rai+32 9/331 38 57avanish.rai*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Lei Wang+32(0)9 331 38 57lei.wang*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Yuechen Bai+32 9 331 38 50yuechen.bai*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Evi Ceulemans evi.ceulemans*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Charlotte De Bruyn+32 9 331 38 50charlotte.debruyn*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Marie-Laure Erffelinck+32 9 331 38 56marie-laure.erffelinck*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Seowoo Kim seowoo.kim*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Bianca Ribeiro+32 9 331 38 54bianca.ribeiro*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Gwen Swinnen+32 9 331 38 45gwen.swinnen*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Jhon Venegas Molina+32 9 331 38 55jhon.venegasmolina*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Clara Williams+32 9 331 38 54clara.williams*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Rebecca De Clercq+32 9 331 38 50rebecca.declercq*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Robin Vanden Bossche+32 9 331 38 50robin.vandenbossche*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee