Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Adrian Liston+32 16 33 09 34adrian.liston@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
James Dooley+32 16 33 05 83james.dooley@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Susan Schlenner+32 16 37 98 45susan.schlenner@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Aleksandra Brajic aleksandra.brajic@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Oliver Burton oliver.burton@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Stéphanie Humblet-Baron+32 16 37 93 60stephanie.humbletbaron@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Wenson Karunakaran wenson.karunakaran@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Vasiliki Lagou vasiliki.lagou@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Pierre Lemaitre pierre.lemaitre@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Emanuela Pasciuto emanuela.pasciuto@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Carlos Perez Roca carlos.perezroca@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Teresa Prezzemolo teresa.prezzemolo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
John Barber johnsaintjohn.barber@student.kuleuven.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchVisiting Scientist
Steffie Junius+32 16 33 09 34steffie.junius@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kobe Reynders kobe.reynders@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Evelyne Roos+32 16 37 99 01evelyne.roos@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Ide Smets ide.smets@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Erika Van Nieuwenhove+32 16 37 63 13erika.vannieuwenhove@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Carly Whyte carly.whyte@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Isabel Boux isabel.boux@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Jeason Haughton jeason.haughton@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Anna Lastuvkova anna.lastuvkova@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Caroline Lenaerts caroline.lenaerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support